top of page

If you would like to make a donation towards Nash's Crafts, then click this button here:

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Featured Posts

#NashsPokeballChallenge !!

The UK is being stormed by Pokemon, so I thought I would add a little extra fun to the mix! Now, you might find a small Pokeball with a little note at a Pokestop near you, hand-crafted by me! I have hidden only 10 so far, but I plan on hiding so many more around not only my own town centre, but quite a few different cities and towns, and hopefully they will reach every corner of the UK!!

If you find one, here is what to do: 1. Pick it up! 2. Take a picture of the Pokeball you have found, at the Pokestop you found it at.

3. Send the picture to my email - natasha-morris@live.co.uk or send it to www.facebook.com/NashsCrafts 4. Put the Pokeball at another stop along your travels, so that someone else might find it and do the same as you just did!

Each Pokeball has a number on it, and every picture I receive will be put here, (with permission, and credit) so I can keep you all updated on where each Pokeball is up to! :D Let the Pokeball Challenge Begin!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Page Views
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page